How do I close my account?
The steps to close your account and what happens afterwards.
2 minute read
You can close your account from the account deletion section on the Studio › Settings › Account page.
What happens when you close it?#
- Your account is deactivated and you can no longer sign in.
- Your sessions on all devices are ended immediately.
- If you have an active paid subscription, cancel your subscription first; closing the account does not cancel the subscription on its own.
If you are not sure about your decision, you can first write to the support team.
Was this guide helpful?
More guides on this topic
Still not solved?
If you mention the name of this guide, we can help you faster.